jump to navigation

Out of Work? August 18, 2009

Posted by n2ition0709 in Uncategorized.
trackback

This article must be a joke right?  Well, guess there’s a lot of legwork that needs to be done to find something, especially in the I.T. industry. Most are programmers. There aren’t a lot of Telecommunications or Technical jobs that I have seen, heard or found.

But, wait, I.T. jobs out in this locale are scarce to NULL so this may be the small-fine print not mentioned. Who am I kidding, right?

This article can prove valuable to some. Maybe helpful, but I have yet to see results on my end. 

I’m not knocking the process, I’ve been there and have been running it for over a year, and it is true that you better your interviewing process or tactics. But it’s a doggy-dog world.  Me, the experienced against the certified & unemployed man in this industry, becomes most challenging.

BRING IT ON!! 

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/32391677/ns/business-careers/ns/business-careers/

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

